COVID UPDATE - We're open for business as usual and are taking and delivering all online orders as we did throughout the last lockdown. Please feel free to call our sales team to check stock and get a more accurate delivery date on 0113 3200223

Say hello

We love to chat, especially about floors. So why not drop in to see us in Leeds, give us a call, email us, live chat us, or fill in this handy enquiry form below. Talk soon.

During local lockdown in Leeds, our showroom will be closed with effect from Friday 25/9/2020. Paramount is providing a safe environment for our team and our customers. It will be business as usual through the website and over the phones and we can provide free samples on the vast majority of our flooring ranges.

Feel free to call us on 0113 3200223, message us directly through the wesbite or catch us on live chat during opening hours. Apologies for any inconvenience and we will re open our store on an appointment basis as soon as we believe it is safe to do so.

Alternatively, you can use our handy enquiry form

Where to find us

Address

Flooring Yorkshire Ltd T/A Stories Flooring
Unit 2 Wortley Business Park
Amberley Road
Leeds
LS12 4BD

Get directions

Christmas Opening times

Mon 21 Dec: 8am – 6pm

Tue 22 Dec: 8am – 6pm

Wed 23rd Dec: 8am – 6pm

Thu 24th Dec: 8am – 12pm

Fri 25th Dec: Closed

Sat 26th Dec: Closed

Sun 27th Dec: Closed

Mon 28th Dec: Closed

Tue 29th Dec: 10am – 4pm

Wed 3th Dec: 10am – 4pm

Thu 31st Dec: 8am – 12pm

Fri 01 Dec: Closed

Sat 2nd Dec: Closed

Sun 3rd Dec: Closed

Normal Opening Hours:

Monday: 8am - 6pm

Tuesday: 8am - 6pm

Wednesday: 8am - 6pm

Thursday: 8am - 6pm

Friday: 8am - 5pm

Saturday: 9am - 1pm

Sunday: Closed